The members of the Board of ENOHE are:

Jean Grier, President
Read more about Jean here.
Ursula Meiser, Vice-president
Read more about Ursula here.
Thomas Rypka, Treasurer
Read more about Thomas here.
Bo Gad Køhlert, Elected Secretary
Read more about Bo here.
Josef Leidenfrost, Presidential Advisor
Read more about Josef here.
Michaela Antonin Malanikova
Read more about Michaela here.
Jorge António Ribeiro Pereira
Read more about Jorge here.
Pelin Zenginoğlu
Read more about Pelin here.

The Board’s Financial Committee is:

  • Jean Grier, President
  • Ursula Meiser, Vice-president
  • Thomas Rypka, Treasurer

The ENOHE Secretariat is:

  • Bo Gad Køhlert, Elected Secretary
  • Thomas Rypka, Treasurer
  • Anna-Katharina Rothwangl, Permanent Administrative Officer
  • Stine Lerche Øilo
  • Jonas Wedel-Brandt

The Board of ENOHE collaborates on a monthly basis with senior members of the following other associations for Ombuds in higher education: